“In the now wisdom becomes the face of silence. The knowing that which we all  know is dropped, the unknown disappears, polarities vanish and stories end. The now is the breath of God. Ascension begins NOW.” ~Swami Amenai

12 sacred codes for ascension©  from the Ascension Assisted Program™

“Your soul mission is your reason for being, your life purpose. It’s your calling in life-who you feel called to be, what you feel called to do. Mission is an energy that flows through you–a drive, voice, or passion that you cannot ignore… It’s what you know in your heart you must live if you are to experience inner peace and harmony.” Alan Seale

When you feel a deep longing home, like a calling to return home, a longing that fills you from insideout and goes deeper than any of your rational mind, through your ego structures and emenates from the purity of the heart, like a silent knocking from your inside waiting to be responsed. And within this you are looking for doors to open, to open YOUR Divine Purpose, your Life Mission and the unlimited possibilites within your loving heart.

The 12 Sacred Codes for Ascension© are based on sacred geometry and are intended to assist commitment individuals in ascension process and the fulfillment of divine purpose. These 12 sacred geometry codes come from the Absolute Harmonic Universe, they are living entities which contain encrypted mathematical programs of light and sound that activate the human morphogenetic field and DNA template for progressive expansion of consciousness and light accretion. They serve as portals for divine intents and intelligent information from the higher realms to descend on those that choose to carry these Sacred Codes within their energetic field Through the Ascension Assisted Program™ 144,000 souls will restore once again the original divine blueprint for ascension and collective awakening. Each code has a unique and specific divine intention and through interactive sessions the codes will be activated via optical-pineal induction within the DNA, chakras and other energy centers [1, 2].

The focus, activations and clearings from the 12 Sacred Codes for Ascension© Activation Program include:

1) Life creation awareness
2) Implants detachment from the matrix
3) Creating a golden pillar for macrocosmic ascension
4) Activating cells, atoms and the merkabah vehicle to their original divine function and highest energy holding potential for ascension
5) Reconnecting with our most conscious and highly evolved ancestors for assistance, guidance and support
6) Higher Senses activation for multidimensional awareness and tuning in to the Gestalt Consciousness
7) Activating your Siddhis (spiritual powers) and Sri Yantra (Sri Yantra and Siddhi meaning)
8 ) Ascended Masters of the Great White Brotherhood connection
9) Atonement with the Heart of the Divine Mother
10) Higher Dimensions Wisdom Descent download information for Ascension
11) Opening to the Akashic Records for the highest good of all

12) Calibrating your Merkaba for multidimensional consciousness traveling [1, 2]

There are 4 sessions required for the 12 Sacred Codes for Ascension to be activated. Each session are done one week apart to allow the integration of each session to occur. Before choosing this program, it is required that at least one aura clearing, karma clearing, J seal removal and 2-3 DNA activation sessions are completed.

[1] The 12 Sacred Codes for Ascension© were created by Ivonne Delaflor (Swami Amenai) with the Great White Brotherhood and the Golden Council of AH.

[2] 12 Sacred Codes for Ascension Activation Protocol© was created by Gustavo Castañer (Swami Arjunananda)

To schedule your session:

contact: ella@energyinteraction.net

Copyrighted AHU Energy Inter Action

You are not authorized to see this part
Please, insert a valid App IDotherwise your plugin won't work.

Leave a Reply